Celine Elias à l'écrit

Celine Elias à l'écrit

Later or sooner

Later or sooner

Later or sooner
All our words will finally fit
Sooner or later
This odd cold gonna be heat
Might be anywhere
However we could both meet
Might be anywhere
As long as our hearts can beat

Sooner or later
I will trust noone but you
Later or sooner
Lot of stuffs gonna be few
Is there an answer
Or an unbelieved clue
Is there an answer
To make any glance come true

If you don't understand it
Please go away
Away from me
If it's always a new hit
Please go away
Away from me


Later or sooner
I hope sex will set us free
Sooner or later
You will have to talk to me
No needed lover
Cos' you never gonna agree
No needed lover
I wanna touch your body

Sooner or later
We're gonna meet once again
Later or sooner
It's hidden deep in my brain
There is no answer
For I know I should remain
There is no answer
As my desire comes to pain

If you don't understand it
Please go away
Away from me
If it's always a new hit
Please go away
Away from me

 

Paris, 28/03/07

Celine Elias



17/07/2008
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi